Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Robson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Robson

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jean lueck

jean lueck

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with and had 2 policies written up today by Ashley Calhoun. It was the best service I have EVER received. She was polite and took care of all of my insurance needs. I strongly recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to her. I’m passing her information along. I was blown away by the rates and customer service."
Profile photo of james mathis

james mathis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are two things that are my least favorite to talk about ( 1 ) Thr Dentist ( 2. ) insurance With that being said I responded to a web advertisement that we all see how they will lower your rates. Well there is good news and her name is Ashley . I have worked in customer service now 40 years . We have a saying you can't close a closer . Ashley right from the onset went to work. She lowered my rate from what I am paying by a few hundred but when you add her follow up , fax , email , she is deffently happy and good at what she does. You can just take my word or let me challenge you to go one step further and give Ashley a chance . She did not say right at the start ..what she could or could not do ..." she simply wanted to see if she could help " Ask for her there is nothing to lose but everything to gain. Patrick Mathis Yes you can use my name ."
Profile photo of C Javaux

C Javaux

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love all of the protection options included in our home owners policy. Michael was great to work with - professional and prompt. Good value and great overall experience."
Profile photo of tomas carrera

tomas carrera

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and lower price that previous Insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Simpson

Lisa Simpson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been 40+ years with State Farm at this location. Michael Robson and his well-trained staff are friendly, helpful and feel more like family. You will not be disappointed with their excellent home and auto insurance services. Call or stop in and get a quote and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Wren Arrowood

Wren Arrowood

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, even better rates! The people who work here really care about saving you money and getting you more for your money."
Profile photo of Bryanna Chandler

Bryanna Chandler

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was wonderful and helped me to understand all about insurance and what coverages I would need. She was really kind and patient when she answered all of my questions and helped me obtain a clear understanding of what all I needed. I'm happy to have gotten all my questions answered."
Profile photo of Maximilian Moon

Maximilian Moon

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great pleasure speaking with Danielle. She was very helpful and responding back quickly with everything I needed to do with assuring I would have the right coverage for my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of De'Asia Martin

De'Asia Martin

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was amazing! She helped me understand a lot about insurance that I had no idea about. She really made me feel like I was talking to a friend instead of just somebody trying to up sale me on different products. I’m happy I joined the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Tan Russell

Tan Russell

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Robson & Camilla are a delight, and the ABSOLUTE BEST! From the very beginning they have been so patient, helpful, and understanding, but the most important part is that they are 100% genuine! They literally fell into my lap, and have been nothing short of a blessing! I HIGHLY AND STRONGLY Recommend EVERYONE to them. You WILL NOT be disappointed. I promise it will be a long term relationship, you will NOT regret!"
Profile photo of Chris Bishop

Chris Bishop

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a breath of fresh air. I have made several inquiries with different insurance carriers and this was by far the best. Her professionalism, expertise and dedication to making sure that I got the policy that I truly needed was inspiring. Thank you Ashley for putting a smile on my face and making this process so easy."
Profile photo of TARA GIBBS

TARA GIBBS

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't realize it was state farm, until I answered. But the lady I spoke to was wonderful and caring. Made me feel that I was important and wanted to save me some extra money. I was very thankful for her call today!"
Profile photo of Jack White

Jack White

March 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wouldn't pay claim when driver Driver insured by Robson backed into my car. State farm corporation is more at fault."
Profile photo of katrina worthen

katrina worthen

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Worthen has definitely got us the best price on our house, cars, boats and camper! We are saving $100s so exciting. Thank you Danielle for a hassle free experience!"
Profile photo of summer nuckles

summer nuckles

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Calhoun is our insurance agent and we are very grateful for her. We have a lot of policies personal and business that she has gotten us the best rates on. She has always been there to answer any questions we may have. We highly recommend her and state farm for your needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Friddle Thorpe

Jordan Friddle Thorpe

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was so helpful. I didn’t know much about my insurance before speaking with her. Once I gave her my old insurance to look over, she caught quite a few errors in my coverage. Thanks to her she was able to get me the coverage I needed and made sure all of my income and assets were protected! I definitely recommend speaking with her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ellison Lassiter

Ellison Lassiter

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful in explaining my insurance and covering my needs."
Profile photo of Cameron Gilreath

Cameron Gilreath

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was super communicative and helped me with getting auto insurance in a very timely manner. She was very professional and friendly and made this process easy! Highly recommend her and the team there at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Reece Jurewicz

Reece Jurewicz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just walked out of the agency, so please excuse my incoherence while I scramble to formulate a complete thought. First word that comes to mind… “wowzers”. This experience transcended any preconceived notion of what I thought insurance could ever be. As soon as I crossed the threshold of that building, I stepped into what felt like my forever home. That team blurred the lines of insurance producers and family. Who better to play the role of “father” than Michael? His loving and gentle embrace is intertwined with his professionalism and knowledge. The only downside to this office is that you’ll want to spend more time with the good folk here and less time at home with your “family”. I’ve got the kids asking my wife when daddy is gonna come back. Daddy is gonna come back when my family can offer me better rates and better service. I digress. This place simply does insurance better. Better ingredients. Better people. Michael Robson State Farm."
Profile photo of Nekarls

Nekarls

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Recommend Reece to anyone with insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nolan Codd

Nolan Codd

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reece was very helpful, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Jurewicz

Scott Jurewicz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reece J. was friendly, informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Aaron Fort

Aaron Fort

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a fantastic agent. He was very helpful with explaining the best coverage options for our auto policy, and saved us money on our monthly bill."
Profile photo of Carolyn Moore

Carolyn Moore

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Friddle - Helped me get my home and auto insurance with better coverage and at a better cost. She was kind, polite and thorough."
Profile photo of chase mills

chase mills

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is awesome and always looking out for others!! Highly recommend talking to her about your insurance needs!"