Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Robson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Robson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Lopez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such an awesome experience speaking to Aaron he was very helpful"

Ismael Pascual

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. Aaron was very helpful and made sure I got the best deal available. Definitely recommend coming here they have great customer service."

Sam Stansell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Has been the best insurance company I've ever used before."

Ricardo Rodriguez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron Fort did an excellent job of setting me up with a policy that was perfect for me and my home!! I am thankful to be with State Farm and it is because of Aaron!!"

Trinity Amaya

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"When i bought my first car, i had needed very great insurance. I was very overwhelmed in between the process dealing with other insurance companies, Aaron from State Farm ended up reaching back out to me. He gave me a great price & tips on bringing the price down lower which ended up happening. Aaron was very patient & quick with me through the process."

Brittany Salado

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley was so professional and helped me with every question even Called me back at a more convenient time for me . Loved the service and pricing of this company ."

Xavier R.

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me out a ton, got me a quote super fast. Aaron was super flexible with my schedule when I was trying to get my insurance all set up"

Maria Mathis

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley saved me money by switching to State Farm. She is very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend State Farm!"

Tkeyah Sarratt

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a great experience Aaron was every helpful through my process, and this is my first time and It really was easy, THANK YOU."

Theresa Wafford

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is very friendly very helpful very insightful very knowledgeable about the plans and the coverage exceptional worker and I applaud her if I could I'd give her 10 Stars thank you"

Deon Dean

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a miracle worker!!!!! Love there service!!!"

Gabriel Mathis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very helpful and understanding. She got us the best rates for us. We are very thankful to have her as our representative."

Deldrice Coleman

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable of what his clients needs."

Zaire Jackson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was a great help ! and still continues to be if you have any questions he has the answers and if he doesn’t he will try his best to find an answer! Aaron made the whole experience for getting new insurance easy."

Megan Knight

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for car insurance and Aaron got in touch with me. He was very friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciated his understanding and not being like some agents that push you to get other plans. He understood my personal situation and was just helpful in every way. This doesn’t have to do with my insurance personally, but I had to bring my 3yr old autistic son with me into the office, and I truly appreciated the kindness and patience shown to him. It means a lot. Looking forward to working with Aaron in the future with other policies."

Tasha Bell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been a Progressive customer for years, always paid on time via auto-draft no tickets or accidents and still had a very high premium for my renters and car insurance policies. Needless to say when I went to add my new car I was floored by the increase in my premium. I reached out to Aaron at State Farm and could not believe they could offer a lower rate and more coverage! State Farm is saving me over $150 a month and had AMAZING customer service through the entire process. I can't thank you all enough, just wish I reached out sooner!"

Brianna Gomez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is the best service I've had as a first time looker! No professional and very patient with me!"

Michael Ciaccio

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Calhoun is the best!!! She took her time with us to make sure we got exactly what we needed!! We highly recommend this office and especially Ashley Calhoun!! TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!"

Wendi Miller

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I took the time to get a quote with Ashley/State Farm. She DEFinetely gave me a better quote. I switched immediately. Their office has fantastic customer service & I would highly recommend them & WILL highly recommend them to everyone!"

Lester Diaz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the greatest customer service I’ve ever experienced on the phone and they always want to save you money. My insurance for two cars at 18 years old was around $300 a month but with the help of Ashley she managed to add in a multi line discount which would also add health and life insurance but also brought my monthly payment to around $270 a month. So now I have two cars, health, and life insured for even cheaper. This place truly is amazing. Thanks!"

jean lueck

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with and had 2 policies written up today by Ashley Calhoun. It was the best service I have EVER received. She was polite and took care of all of my insurance needs. I strongly recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to her. I’m passing her information along. I was blown away by the rates and customer service."

james mathis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are two things that are my least favorite to talk about ( 1 ) Thr Dentist ( 2. ) insurance With that being said I responded to a web advertisement that we all see how they will lower your rates. Well there is good news and her name is Ashley . I have worked in customer service now 40 years . We have a saying you can't close a closer . Ashley right from the onset went to work. She lowered my rate from what I am paying by a few hundred but when you add her follow up , fax , email , she is deffently happy and good at what she does. You can just take my word or let me challenge you to go one step further and give Ashley a chance . She did not say right at the start ..what she could or could not do ..." she simply wanted to see if she could help " Ask for her there is nothing to lose but everything to gain. Patrick Mathis Yes you can use my name ."

C Javaux

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love all of the protection options included in our home owners policy. Michael was great to work with - professional and prompt. Good value and great overall experience."

tomas carrera

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and lower price that previous Insurance. Thank you"

Lisa Simpson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been 40+ years with State Farm at this location. Michael Robson and his well-trained staff are friendly, helpful and feel more like family. You will not be disappointed with their excellent home and auto insurance services. Call or stop in and get a quote and see for yourself."